poem-killer smile # dontryme2

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Some words weave thee
but yet seems not enough
cos each day
makes a better smile

your smile makes my heart drop
into my lap and weighs
down my steps,it fills so warm,
your smiling at me
without hesitation,an expression
of happiness of emotion to me.

Your smile is the reason i get up every morning,
that keeps me going throughout the day.

i could draw everything that comes
to my mind except your smile that
gives the stars their glimmer

that lights my world and melts my heart,
when i close my eye's, i can see that amazing,
beautiful and sometimes your killer smile.


photo source 1
photo source 2


orig poem 2017 @dontryme2

love to read your views and comments

follow me and upvote my post

dontryme2-3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @dontryme2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Smile makes the day light and happy.

@cloudspyder yes its true..thanks for the comment..

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

What a beautiful love poem. As the saying goes, Smile and the world smiles with you.

Please follow back and upvote me. Look at my fhotos. Thank you.

nice post @dontryme2.. upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45