-One day- a poem of love. Original Poem by dontryme2-untalented

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


-One day-

One day i want to write a lyrics for the song
i meant to sing to you

One day i want to write a short story
of a girl a lot like you

One day i want to write a poem
that captures your heart and soul
describing how much i love you.

your are the reason behind my smile.
that makes my day so complete.
your are the reason that makes me so alive.
when i hear your voice knowing that your perfect for me.

your are the reason of my hope for your love.
simple and honest reason that makes
my heart beat in tune with

my favourite song with music melody
that turns into my new lullaby,that
will carry your memory for an infinity
as my feeling will never be fading
for you are my baby love.

photosource


original works by dontryme2

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dontryme2.

thanks for the support ^_^

Really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45