Show Me The Way

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I travel through years and places, I find the limits of possibilities while imagination sleeps on a silk pillow. I turn the pages of newspapers and books, I'm learning new things and I've never come to an end because a new trend of consciousness appears.

  • Virtue changes in the materialism of oblivion, spirituality has lost the mystical price on the value market. Laws are the eternal border of the chess we are crossing in the sign of love, leaving the open chances for new challenges of the wonderful subconscious.

  • I saw many roads that I missed, every detail is a new experience that leads me to the victory of life joy. The peak of the enjoyment comes through the eyes of perfect eyes, I feel the need of your tenderness on the shoulders of magical destiny.

  • Water flows in the sign of wisdom and virtue, you bathe with an adventure in the mind of a romantic night. The lighthouse goes through a flood of challenges, I feel your kisses as a gentle energy of eternal unconditional love.


Sort:  

Show me the way, the way to your heart
Don’t run away cause I’m here for you
All other route , to me leads nowhere
Come right away , show me the way

Been around all over the globe
Traveling and seeking way to your heart
I got lost , confused and helpless my love
So suffer me no longer and show me the way

Thanks for the daily inspiration my friend

Have a nice and successful day

I read this poem until finish and i see this is art walk to be happy in our life in @dobartim solution

I am glad you like it

I like your post i write analiz by indonesian language to your poetry

@dobartim you are a great poet. Well done. The poem has a good flow of emotions.

Thanks buddy

Trigger them emotions!

Impressive one!! Im inlove with this poet.. I hope i will be able to make like this soon.. 😊

Believe in yourself

@dobartim i heard you speak in the steemschool class yesterday,yout words are motivating,you're a great poet too.

Thank you very much, see you in live class

such a nice poetry.....really really impressed by your nice poetry

Thank you very much, see you on the top

Yes, if you want to open your mind and expand your vision you have to do travelling, you have to read books and explore more things because life is expanding concept and don't limit your possibilities because, limitation is just an word which is used by human beings but it's never proved so expand your vision and move forward. Yes, we have to be more like the subconscious world, means like dreams, in dreams we can reach to impossible places, so in reality also have the same mindset and accumulate the courage to cross the borders of imagination to achieve your goals. And in life we misses so many opportunities and we can regret on those opportunities but the most important thing is enjoy in small achievements and have an beautiful vision towards the life because if you have beautiful vision then you will find everything beautiful. Our life is full of challenges but we have to understand one thing that, to make our life easy we have to spread the unconditional love towards everyone because with love we can win anything. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I cannot begin to express how much I enjoy reading your poetry. Words fail me when I want to comment because of the beauty of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20