You're Looking at Me Through The Graffiti EyessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago
  • A live picture tells us more than your words, you are a moving icon that causes sighs and horrible looks. In your heart I see a talent that has covered the truth about broken emotions, you are the opposite of different directions and the energies of fury.

  • Why do you want me to stand next to you, which is the reason behind passion and powerful movements that touch me in the depths of the soul? I want to see the truth that goes beyond hidden intentions, open your intent on the table with the true words of love.

  • I find your parts in many places, the cities are drawn with your beautiful character that is charming and romantic. Get out of the stone to become a living person, I want to show you some magical places and landscapes on which nature itself draws beautiful characters.

  • If I replaced reality with dreams, then you would become an angel who is in my arms. Art forms give life to your emotion, your details are more than ordinary drawing because you are here to give us a message and a sense of more consciousness.


Sort:  

You look good thru them graffiti 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53