You Are Part of Me

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Raising dormant energy to pedestal creative forms, basic emotions have the power to turn an impossible idea into the reality of life. Raise your level of character and will to the throne of success, each step is new and we get the support from the creator who is part of us.

  • 0a0a85cfb81d83f2a38b297ccc02f28a.gif

  • We missed great events and a few good chances, love has an infinite number of opportunities to achieve it completely.
    Your merit is great in every oasis of pure energy, your power is unlimited, and you show it through love that we do not fully understand.

  • You want to play brave childhood and imaginative dreams, get the illusion from my eyes because I want to understand your beauty. Every word is the whole of a story that has its course of the movement, each step is closer to the mystical source that gives me the strength of happiness.

  • I forgot my conversations in the world of marvellous youth, you opened every part of my heart with faith in passionate love. Your face is mild, smiling and cheerful. All I saw in you was above my current understanding, I love you.

  • e4a2ad67d239dd2c020ea857a436faa7.gif


Sort:  
Me encanta la serenidad de tus escritos, me gusta mucho la paz que transmites a tus lectores y mas aún a esa persona amada a quien le dedicas tus versos.
Haces un trabajo estupendo, amigo y maestro @dobartim.
I love the serenity of your writings, I like very much the peace that you transmit to your readers and even more to that beloved person to whom you dedicate your verses.
You do a great job, friend and teacher @dobartim.
Again...
THANK YOU!

I'm not so good at this poetry thing, but I'll try, my friend @dobartim.

I am here to support your work

Very amazing poerty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76