Winds Of Change

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We look for ourselves in the light of the night lamp, we are beautiful silence in the sounds of the thought galaxy. The rhythm of the decision changes the shape and word design in the parabola of speed. We change every day in old patterns of habits, be prepared for a new beginning of creative energy.

  • 23620_img-1443787691.gif

  • We hear the voices of the people and messages of heavenly songs, look at differences in lifestyles and change your goals. You are the king of the lion and the princess of the wind, we walk on the beaches of rainbow colors in the sign of free will. Smile has launched new volcanoes of emotions on the waves of passion - be mine.

  • Love is a feeling, above the clouds and the stars, your eyes are watching our movements in the errors of perfection. Waves circling around our heads, we are confused by the speed of truth that comes as a river of innovation - Awake the power of romance in my eyes.

  • Gentle and beautiful in the movements of physical lust, you are the tide of my heart that celebrates the spirit of victory in us. This is the moment of great changes, give me the strength to love you every day as the dream queen - Enthusiasm on the wings of success, we fly on new goals.

  • tumblr_nwdy30Q7Wm1rv33k2o1_500.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : crossconnectmag.com/post/131407958149
espreso.rs/svet/svastara/436/danas-necete-videti-nista-lepse-neverovatni-gifovi-slepog-indijanca-foto

Sort:  

beautiful, but what i even like so much are the artworks. theyre beautiful

Indeed!

See you on Steem Schools class

Great words.
Poetry is not something i have ever done but i am there in the poetry class few times just to relax my mood. Different words speak different meaning.
We win together.

See you on the top

A great post as always, I resteemed.

Thank you very much Karina, I will be glad to see you in Steem Schools discord channel

Awesome poem,read every inch of it
I like your use of words, arrangement and show of enthusiasm

Thank you my dear @queenerica

The clock ticks slowly as it was from the Dali's melting watch. Its perspective is new and modern, but we can implement it through heart and soul. Our movement started and it will stop only if we say so. Our love cannot be diminished and rejected, we are more than that!

Keep giving and you'll receive more than ever! Luka

What lovely words and very telling of our times with hope inside.

Love above all

this artwork is really taking me off the chains ... how is it possible to create such a beautiful animated graphics .. been looking at it for over 30 mins now...
its really amazing ....

thanks for sharing your wonderful post and artwork ..

Thumbs up from @juliangold

Thank you very much for this nice words.

Nice poem..... Really nice.
Let me just quickly say the line that:

"WE CHANGE EVERYDAY... "

Is sometimes not so for everybody.
Did you know some have been in the same old habit for years they seem not to come out from.
THE word change is surely far from their reach....
However, I know change is constant.

In fact:

CHANGE IS CHANGING

No one can tell what would be the next millisecond.
Thanks for sharing!

See you on the top

The write up and the picture go a long way to affect the mind positively... Beautiful work you've done Sir

What beautiful reflections, I certainly think they are very true.
I really liked how you linked the poems with the images, I think it helped all those who read your publication to feel the essence of the words in more depth
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

See you on Steem Schools project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42