While I Dreamed Of Your Heart

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We climb the stairs of future victories, traces of knowledge remain in the processes of fall and memory. The goals bring the winds of modern thought as we race towards the free fields of human stupidity - the sources of happiness cover the finest areas of your perfection.

  • I forgot the future in gambling predictions, the walls have soft colors and variations of a reputable door with a girlfriend of beautiful eyes. I understand the silence, prayer and mantra that calm the mind through the centrifuge of love, we are the voice of reason in the winds of knowledge.

  • The rhythm pervades the colors of new missions, we launch galaxies in our desires that never stop. We are launching avalanches of other dimensions, we are clouds in dreams of ideals that become fog in the solar system - grow up and become an angel of peace.

  • Together we look at rivers and lakes, the mountains smell like cosmic flowers, butterflies fly through the stomach of the winner because we have risen in the new world of love. I feel the inflow of energy that comes from the depth of your heart, the love of high intensity vibrates on your hands.


Sort:  

beautiful poetry @dobartim I want to prescribe a poetry I hope you like it.

The route ends in your eyes drunk with grief,

I look for the leftovers of the time I knew how to lose.

And I find heartbeats / of vanquished loves,

silences of sand in the veins of who could be.


It will be that I have learned to always know you behind my back,

fateful light of the past that illuminates my temple.

And the oblivion bleeds / more dead than alive,

nest in your chest hopes that are not to be born.


After returning to the burden of each morning,

I return to the seas of ink that flood the skin

and on fictitious days / and vice nights

my hands that are still empty embrace the gall.


Do not fear for me if I lose myself looking for nothing,

never worry if I start again

piercing the nests / of split lips

They know that my sink is full yesterday.

Rose in my heart

Beautiful...as ever

I forgot the future in gambling predictions...

Love is so magical that we tend to forget the future or even the past when we're engrossed.

butterflies fly through the stomach of the winner because we have risen in the new world of love.

Winning is like true love, the same way we feel butterflies in our stomach when we're in love is the same way we feel when we win something really big.

Gentle emotions

Fine poetry, my friend and dreams of our mind always want to reach out to the hearts! Thank you @dobartim

See you in Steemit School

Full of romantic words that makes the content interesting to read. keep on writing

See you on the online class - Steemit School waiting for you

Yes daddy am always around there.

Beautiful words, amazing art! I am happy to be part of steemitschool.

Make best comments

How can i know online class steemitschool

You got a 76.19% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @dobartim! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

great work...thanks to the original writter and to you

You are welcome

i got something similar on my posts

Beautiful post

Good poetry it's full of romantic words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84