What Happens in The Eyes of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I am looking for you in the sea of wines and golden secrets on the shores of imagination, you are my inspiration that lies somewhere in distant stars. Lavirints of happiness find new ways of a smile, you are the true love of my sincere and great heart.

  • I respect the knowledge and wisdom of the Far East, you are the princess of my thoughts that are restless in the clouds of memory. Writing thoughts are transferred into a flow of information that flows according to the consciousness of the future.

  • The abundance of emotions cover the traces of romances, the energy of creative imagination encourages love to climb above all limits. You are the rose among the flowers, you are my princess from the mighty fairy tales of the great kings.

  • Memory seeks consolation in your beautiful face, your looks pass through my passion as I imagine you as unreachable beauty. Great changes come on the hands of your tenderness, hug me once more.


Sort:  

Nice poetry sir. I love the choice of words you used

  • she walk so gallantly like she is the queen of the Amazon, Even the goddess of beauty envy her beauty.
  • She smile so radiantly like the rays of the sun and the moon reveals her beauty.

See you on the top

So evocative. I love the magical look of the art as well, though I have to say I'm looking at the hydrangea blooms more than the model, but that's just me ;)

Eyes for love is full of emotion and dreams .great work

Love is love

A true love is a burst of emergent feelings........showing itself unexpectedly to beautiful face of a flawless being who wishes to have that which is most sought for.....true love is divine,expressed in an atmosphere of connection
A beauty to behold,
A feeling so sweet to hold in forever
Weldone.....this is great.

I am glad you like it

making poetry is one of the talents that I do not have haha ​​... but I love your passion :D

I will try and you will be the first to read it :D

Loading...

Sometimes I wish I had your mind.
Please pardon me if I use your lines for my beloved

Beautiful recital, when love is present in our lives, just subtract sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57