Try Not To Cry

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Life is a challenge with wonderful colors, we run snow through the fire gates. We are lions, we are a sandy storm that disappears in the age of eternity. We look at the stars in the perfect resonance of the cosmic power, we are sewing love in the hands of the truth that leads us through various ways.


  • Source - wallpapers13.com/beautiful-dreaming-fantasy-girl-artwork-wallpaper-2/

  • We look at victories in every defeat, we are unbeatable in the spirit of changing the future destiny. I tried with the challenges, that I was my maxim - I fell. I cried over my defeats until I realized that every defeat was my new experience that led me to victory.

  • We are the truth in false clouds, our path is special and unrepeatable in pure intentions of love. Wake up dormant power, you are a mysticism that drives all my victories in the ocean of challenges - I love you in the perfect form of new movements on the wall of spiritual art.

  • Change tears in a smile, each tear is a new victory on the way to the top.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/287597126177543620/


  • Original poetry written by @dobartim
    Be part of Steemit School discord Channel
Sort:  

Wow... Beautiful poetry here @dobartim. Straight from the heart, this sure captivated me.

Thank you very much

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

I didn't realize that was original until I read all the way to the bottom. I'm impressed because the way you used your words provoked new thoughts in me as a read. I don't read much poetry so this was a treat.

Thank you for nice words

Hi! @dobartim! Just as my name implies, I say "You're Welcome" to unrequited thank you comments. So, even if they didn't respond for whatever reason, I wanted to say you're welcome. :) This comment was identified using a SteemData MongoDb query. :)

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

The words of this poetry strongly conveys the message of not giving up inspite of challenges. A winning spirit never throw in the towel. Thanks @dobartim

Make one poetry, I wan't to see your spirit

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Wow!

Words straight from the soul.

This struck me...

we are sewing love in the hands of the truth that leads us through various ways.

Same here dear @gee1. This part got me

Thank you for nice comment

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

I hope you know you are spamming and this is not good for you?

What I am just trying to do is just to use his content medium to invite people to check my own post at my blog. I never knew this is a spam

We should look at defeats as means of conquering another time. Nice poem boss

I am your friend, not boss

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Agreed, our mistakes are what makes us because we won't change otherwise. Nicely written and hope for more.

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

If you are not ready for the challenge, then forget the victory. If you admire people of great achievement, you cant afford to be lazy. Forget about shielding tears for the pain. They are part of the victory

We look at victories in every defeat, we are unbeatable in the spirit of changing the future destiny. I tried with the challenges, that I was my maxim - I fell. I cried over my defeats until I realized that every defeat was my new experience that led me to victory.

Thanks for the reminder

Excellent comment, keep going

such a great piece @dobartim, i had to spend some time to go over and over the post again and again. Such an awakening post. i mean, as i kept reading, i started seeing myself ready to face what have been scared of in the past years.

i have just have to follow you,i know there is much more treasure of such words in your mind.

I salute "The Boss"

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Your poetry is simply awesome, there are no words to describe it, out of them I loved to read this one most
We are the truth in false clouds, our path is special and unrepeatable in pure intentions of love. Wake up dormant power, you are a mysticism that drives all my victories in the ocean of challenges - I love you in the perfect form of new movements on the wall of spiritual art. Keep sharing such posts, thankyou

Completely my pleasure

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try cheI also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your supportI also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your supportI also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your supportcking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

"Change tears in a smile, each tear is a new victory on the way to the top" if you want to achieve something try to be tough on the inside, then only one can change tears into smile, in order to be successful you need to shed tears and that results in victory... Nice poetic sense

Thank you very much

Hi! @dobartim! Just as my name implies, I say "You're Welcome" to unrequited thank you comments. So, even if they didn't respond for whatever reason, I wanted to take this opportunity to say that you're welcome!. As an added bonus, I will be visiting you blog to find a post to resteem just because! :) Cheers!

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38