The Rhythm Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We are launching ships in the dynamic sand of love discovery, waves of knowledge strike the shores of emotion through the wisdom of old books. Our past showing the path of warriors in the bright tunnel of the future - The digital cloud has raised the sea of ​​passion in the hands of windy intentions.

  • e238e024c072745a17bddc5b4adb6619.gif

  • Fear threw the net through the eyes of love, we are an abstract form of energy that circles during the time of eternal analysis. Your steps in the garden of our perfection bring a new peace to my challenges, my mind seeks freedom in your hands.

  • You are the best side of crazy words that we do not understand with the logic of intelligence, it is the emotion of more consciousness that brings swans to the lake of our provinces. You are a victory that opens the heart behind the wall of the imposed ego trips.

  • I feel the rhythm of your body through the lips of the lips in the valley of energy, you are the source of my dreams that I create in the imagination of the most beautiful moments. I am running from the illusion of reality to the world of music with the rhythm of spiritual freedom and pure love.


  • Original poetry written by @dobartim ( Be part of our Steemit School on discord channel https://discord.gg/jAQEPF )
  • Sources : pinterest.com/pin/381187555945231355/
    pinterest.com/pin/419679259016028351/
Sort:  

Didn't know you were a poet too @dobartim.
Those words are deep. I think I'll have to read it a couple of times before understanding.

And don't forget to join the steemit school with the link in the post guys. I've already learnt a lot there in just a short while. Hop on to discord now and join the school. You won't regret it.

Best lesson I learnt on steemit school today - Building quality relationships is of key importance on steemit.

Thank you for nice words and excellent comments.

Fine poetry, my friend and only the rhythm of love gives our life a special sensation! Thank you @dobartim

Love is everything

Beautiful testimony of love in the rhythmic garment of your humble character, with doubtless beauty beyond our beautiful imagination like terrific words beyond my spelling . I'm thirsty for your shower of love, that besiege gives a heightless companion.

I'm always inspired by your great poems

Thank you very much

Your welcome sir

Your steps in the garden of our perfection bring a new peace to my challenges, my mind seeks freedom in your hands. Hmm, love is a garden itself, whoever finds himself in this garden would always try to attain perfection which in other way could be a life time assignment because no human would ever be perfect, the best we could do in this great garden is tolerating one another till the end of time. Love is beautiful, thanks for inspiration.

You are always welcome

your poetry is the best of your profil!!!!!!
really!!!!
if i had a wish i would love to see more of your poetry.
the world needs more love bro!!!!!!
peace

Thank you, be part in our steemit school discord channel. https://discord.gg/jAQEPF

what? cool, i check it out ;-) funny idea. but i want more love posts bro!!!! even when i check discord :-P

digital steemit hugs

We spread love live on our channel

And me I spread love on steemit and everywhere else ;-))) hugs 🤗

Your poem is peaceful sir, yet so deep and strong, the construction of your understanding is so real, its almost like taking a bus in your thoughts, thank you

Thank you very much, amazing comment

Poetry that percolate up to the bottom of heart, and the answer is:

When the Sun is thy love has risen, then send out rays of thy for this world, your love has anchored the docking your love so right then stronger until it is not deterred by the ocean breeze.

My friend from overseas, I can only hope someday your love can you describe in the sky so that I, you, and all the inhabitants of the Earth know how great thy love on her who does not, you said.

My friend, though only through the virtual world we swapped the rhyme, I'm sure that someone who is able to reveal the contents of the heart through poetry is a man full of confidence and want to live peacefully in love.

my hope for you, someday I want to shake hands with a man who continues to spread love in the world, in equality as fellow human beings.
Best regard @deniandepa

Thank you for excellent and amazing ccomment, keep going - see you on the top

Thanks for your support, I wil do the best who I can, I hope you can teach and support me to know more about this platfrom and other .

I like this part "I am running from the illusion of reality to the world of music with the rhythm of spiritual freedom and pure love." because i get my inspiration for poetry through my illusion,imaginations and fantasizing also through the little things around me .

Excellent comment, this is right way of success

sometimes, love goes wrong. In order to make it last, both of you must be of the same sight in life. You both need to love each other with the deepest in your heart.
Arguments will always take its place, and its you to decide whether to go, or to stay.
I keep on wishing that love would be that easy, but then, I realize. Without war, we can not be mold and becoming strong and doesn't learn any lesson ☺.

Live life to the fullest, because in the end of the day, whatever the outcomes will be, it is your choice, not from the others.

(I do hope I can be acknowledge. I am new from steemit. Just yesterday. I am myself who keeps on moving forward to have a brighter future. And I want to share my ideas here. THANK YOU FOR READING. ☺ )

Good poetry you are doing hard labour to write poetry . After see your post i am realizing your labour .
Great work sir . In future i wanna become poet like you..

We have a lot of teachers and best bloggers in our Steemit School, be part of real knowledge in our dicord channel https://discord.gg/jAQEPF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55