The Power Of Passion

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We are gentle with our magical power, the body advances toward the thoughts of the bellows. Show me the strength of my beauty beyond the boundaries of the horizon. Turn the sun on the other side of the dark destiny, good karma is created by spiritual works.

  • We love our desires as we respect our ego, take away the clouds with the eyes of the loser who swims in the fog of illusion. I can do everything to turn the desert into the water. I can do it all if you are my support. Show me the true truth behind the closed heart, breathe my vision to be realized.

  • The future makes a new vision through the bridges of the virtual world, we are rainbows on your cheeks. The rulers carry passion on the shoulders of glory, we are the beings of love who need inner strength. Be my love in a romantic walk, you are a hidden secret that swims on the shores of emotion.

  • There is a stronger speed in the light field, you are my doctrine with dopamine energy. We achieve goals with the discipline of enthusiasm, you are a top achievement in the eyes of my life. You are a powerful passion beyond the limits of opportunity, love is your sister who gives us universal support.

  • 6ae2489674acb900bbd946ed9f813de8.gif


  • Original poetry written by @dobartim
  • Be part of our Steem Schools Click on https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
  • Image Sources : giphy.com/gifs/art-design-10nrtMvGOhqCPe , pinterest.co.uk/pin/532902568393191200/
Sort:  

My absolute favorite one so far. If you have read any of my personal posts on my blog, you know I am a living example of this poem. I am very passionate in everything I do. We create our own vibe. You spoke of this in this morning's class, I am a very emotional person, which can be my downfall at times.

We are here for support, keep going - see you on the top

Thanks @dobartim I will do that! Keep going as well because your poetry is amazing and I have become dependent on it for my daily routine.

one of the great poem is it.

sometimes we ard unkown our self, we can't find our self at reality.

Your poem makes me motivated. thanks a lot. keep writing.

Thank you very much

Another great poem. Day in day out, you are inspiring everyone of us with your poem. Keep it up Sir.

Thank you very much, make one poetry

this is a very nice piece of writing sir. well done

Thank you, be part of Steem Schools https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Lovely lines.. I love it

What a magical thought you have.

I liked a strong image of turning a desert into water - the image of an achievement. But the line that goes afterwards is even more important:
I can do it all if you are my support.

Because when we're on our own, it's a million times harder than when being supported by our beloved!
A man is smart, when he achieves something in life, but a man is WISE, when he realizes that all he has achieved wouldn't be possible without those people by his side.

Without spirituality, we have only big nothing.

Turn the sun on the other side of the dark destiny, good karma is created by spiritual works.

Indeed. Do good with passion in it. Great words 😊

Passon, love, work with your heart

And you'll see the bearings after.

It's really nice speach ...

See you on the top

Great bunch of words dear, very pleasant to read it, Love the way how you have described passion ....
So much Love for you :)

Thanks, see you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31