The Feeling of Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • Your eyes show the stars above the smiling face, I miss your hug with the dopamine emotion that passes through me. My path has found your hidden caves with a romantic candle of joy. The surprise of the perfect words works in the blink of passion, the kiss was beautiful as a mountain honey.

  • A peaceful river invigorates the thrill of excitement on the shores of memory, crossing the bridge of imaginative ideas with a sense of justice. The heart knocks on the neck of excitement in the rhythm of beautiful drums, the senses begin with a new dance of emotional fantasy.

  • Tips disappear with the wind of enthusiasm as we swim in a love adventure, powerful energy connects aura to the power of love juices. Magical songs with the sounds of thoughtless sighs become gentle instruments in the hands of the princess, have become the ideal of my dreams.

  • On the shoulders of a successful career, time passes through the hands of the past, I miss every touch of your hair on the windy Balkan. You are the success of my happiness that leads me through life, you are the love of my love that raises me to the peaks of the victorious throne.


Sort:  

I saw a very remarkable painting

Awesome painting

I was interested to see it, I think it was made on the skin.

Saya sangat menyukai postingan seperti ini

It is very relaxing that you stop to sleep very early and read this beautiful poetry the imagination takes you to be there very good your poetry @dobartim

Thank you very much

posts that inspire, I as readers are very fond of this paper.

Our eyes are true reflector of our emotions because face can lie but eyes never lie, and the joy of life is depends upon our choice of path and the words which we use that will make sure how good engagements we will going to have. The peaceful moments of life becomes great memories and always stay in our hearts, and whatever ideas we have, it will not give fulfilment until we work on it and until we not do justice towards that idea, and life is nothing less than an musical dance which consists of both good and sad emotion phases. When people keep an essence of enthusiasm towards particular work then no words can effect them, life doesn't know about any perfection, in life everything is flow of doing work. The Journey of successful life sits in the balcony of memories to look back in the time to praise those things which stood for us like an strong enthusiasm in every phase. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

What a beautiful poem Mr. Dobartim, I love them, I uploaded a poem but I do not keep the beautiful like yours, someday they will be as crap of feelings as those of you

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

Have a nice and successful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54