The Consequence of Passion

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Success was born on the bridge of knowledge, we discovered the laws of the universe through the silence of the mind. We run through the cloud of illusion while creating plastic successes on the material foundations of the ego. Falls brings the experience of new falls with the top score of the maestral victory.

  • c8de0f47da877987dc6fedafce75279c.gif

  • The embrace of joy mixed with sadness triggers a new wave of emotions, the peak of passion stands on the ice of volcanic enthusiasm. Attractive appeal turns desire into a madness of mind, take the place on the throne of the glorious. We forgot the secrets of life in the material world of enjoyment, wake up.

  • The power of the fire spirit floats in the ocean of opportunity, make a choice of mystical truth that leads you to the path to the star. Turn winds of mind through bridges of synergy, make a new world of miracles on the lips of awesome happiness.

  • We understand the beauty of your movements with the eyes of cosmic joy, opening the new door of an oasis for the abundance of universal love. Warm hugs and gentle stories open the gates of the heart, lift the limits of consciousness above the reality of volcanic passion.


Sort:  

You always love poetry. I think you are so romantic and lovely person. I love your poetry.

I don't see your upvote ?

"Success was born on the bridge of knowledge, we discovered the laws of the universe through the silence of the mind"

True! Knowledge is one of the way but only knowledge! Then probably, we are missing vision! If only vision ! Probably we are missing karma (action) ! If only karma ! Probably we are missing efforts in which direction .
So these four elements have to go together and success will come .
But It will make you insane if gratefulness doesn't come along. So if you are successful ,then comes gratefulness . These are essential elements for success.

Thank you so much for sharing .Lots of Blessings

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

Hare Krishna! Peace n love brothers and sistars of Earth!

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you. I am feeling my way through these puzzling new ways of speaking up for the twisted codes of loving conduct. A few pieces are scattered on the floor... Maybe I will locate them pawing around in the dark by August or help will arrive and employ them to help the salvation of the good! So kind of you to welcome me, even encouraging and refreshing. Peace and Love brother. I have written a lot. Even poetry. "Deign You Are One with Yah!" (Nov. 86) is my personal favorite! What's your inspiration Beloved?

Keep going, see you on the top

Awesome analogies. Turned my brain on and made me think. Thank you! Kinda warmed my soul

My God!

I run out of words reading your write-ups

Thank you sir

You are welcome

Delicious poetry to my eyes!!!! Woderful and deep way to show "The passion".....
Congrats, thanks for share
Greetings

I am glad you like it

Fine, i'll read your post sequently

Keep going
Nice sucha a good poetry I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35