Tanya - ( Poetry for your birthday @tatjanastan )

in #poetry6 years ago
  • A girl, a woman, a mother, and a partner are virtues above the logic of a man, the beginning of a relationship was accidental without obligation. I applied tricks but you saw the essence of my heart, you are a lady with a beautiful smile and a pure character.

  • You are a champion with a gentle heart and magical habits, we dreamed dreams in a joint business and we made a wonderful destiny. We sit in the emotions of passion while listening to the music of nature, I feel your vibrations on the waves of happiness and abundance.

  • You gave me support and the best years that are not forgotten, you're a star that illuminates all my roads I'm going to.
    You are an unselfish, open and sincere soul who does not know about a lie, you are a real visionary with a belief in top goals.

  • The day you were born was blessed, you are an angel with sincere support that means everything to me in the world, happy every moment you gave me. You are my best friend, wife and partner, I love you Tanya @tatjanastan.


Sort:  

Aw that's lovely!

Hello friend @ dobartim, applause for the birthday of @tatjanastan. Congratulations for composing a beautiful poem for this magnificent woman. I also wrote a poem: Poem for Tatjana

Great poem. It's always a pleasure to share your poems on twitter.

Thanks again for sharing.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1052635448739123201

20181017_200312.jpg

It is so sweet for you both @dobartim and @tatjanastan
Wishing you both well and happy and prosperity too. :)

Thank you my friend

So so lovely. Happy birth day to her

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76