Tanya

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Destiny brought a beautiful name on the wings of my time, I felt the difference of honour and living energy with every step towards love karma. The talented talents of knowledge put forth new forms of flickering stories, we sleep on the sources of happiness that connect us with the intuitive oasis of joy.

  • 04ff6a44e285a3ba0abe99ccb1462bb1.gif

  • Wake me up at the kisses of imagination, open the door to the fairy tale with gentle stories of the secrets of love. Once upon a time, her gaze passed through my heart, powerful emotions opened up a new path that led me to the heights of success.

  • The heart has found magic in your emotions, we have left the past to create an elegant future on the paradigm of perfection. The unknown magnificence finds the ornaments of the soul on every atom of our relationship, this is the perfect time for moral resurrection in all life forms.

  • Everything started with a fun, a mystical story and a successful career that carries a fire in your heart. Each step was common, we worked as one, breathed and created everything from 0 to the top. This poetry is dedicated to you Tanya, beautiful lady, sweetheart and happy mother, I Love you.


Sort:  

I always enjoy your graphics they are always astonishing

What a beautiful Declaration of love.
Very touching and perfect.

You so gently and tenderly described their feelings that I want
these lines again and again to re-read. and repeat
these phrases over and over.

I'm sure your sweetheart appreciated them, too .

I wish you well and prosperity.
Love and tenderness in every your day, @dobartim

Thank you, love above limits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40