Song From The Side

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • We walk through the wires of the past while the storms bring new words of magic races. Your eyes have set fire to the sea with a utopia of sweet speech, raise the cup of liberty through the wedding feasts of smoke - The guitar covers the background of your beauty in gymnastic dancing.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/446841594253052048/

  • We bend the light around the mountains as we torture thoughts from the mirrors of the truth. We are looking at the flowers of new roses, keeping the pace of romantic meetings through the sexual irritations of all senses - Memories are lifted to the level of life through the stimulus of enthusiasm.

  • We grow in concrete forests when we use virtual fruits, we play digital food through a virtual ecstasy. Your movement brings old dynamics to the music that comes with the magic side of your beauty - Kisses fly in the clouds of our habits to become one body in the chemistry of nature.

  • Your lips cover my body with snowy touches, a fire has awakened a volcano in the depths of my heart. I need your gentleness, your love perfectly brings new sounds of music that comes from some more beautiful side of the world -
    You're my most beautiful dream.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/510103095264161203/


Sort:  

I thank you for sharing these great words putting together.
It proves steemians have good taste and you always deliver the right key note.
Keep on steemin'

Thank you for support

These words are simply awesome, got stuck into my heart, all of them are fabulous but I loved to read this one more,
Your lips cover my body with snowy touches, a fire has awakened a volcano in the depths of my heart. I need your gentleness, your love perfectly brings new sounds of music that comes from some more beautiful side of the world -
You're my most beautiful dream..
Its how the one you love cools the volcano inside you, brings you peace

Excellent comment

This is a beautiful write up,
Never disappoint with your beautiful write up.... Good morning

Good morning

nice song vote me sir

Welcome to Steemit

i just, upvote, comment, & resteem♦your information is very useful.....keep it up.

Welcome to Steemit

Superb collection!

The last verse(first line) is ecstatic: "Your lips cover my body with snowy touches"

Make one poetry

I am sorry, I can't Make any poetry.
I like poetry well written like yours but the composition of poem lines to make up the poetry is what I am not in line with.

beautiful words nice poetry i really like it thanks for sharing

Saya tidak megerti baha itu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44