Somewhere In You

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I find pleasure in the little things that play around my thoughts. I wake up with the morning imagination of new inventions in the hands of the future. Smile is the queen of happiness through the distance of the urgency I see the fire circles as signs of new discoveries.

  • Seeking this little sense of importance in every movement of an artistic hand, the picture was played in a static show of comedy in love. Large waves of calm clouds come to the shore of dreams - Show me new cards of destiny and dance with me in the rain.

  • I see new distances in the touch of great memories, numbers fill up my tired head with the creative thoughts of digital perfection. We turn to the levels of enjoying the energy of the forest gods, the energy of love of real balloons in our oscillations.

  • Look deeper, tender and stronger in your angel's heart. You have the strength for million changes, I see new worlds in your beauty and an intuitive sense of perfection. In you I see the rescue of my unrest, in you I see love every moment of the wildness of emotions.


Sort:  

Lovely 💓

Yeah Lovely.

What can i say about this again @dobartim

What i love mostly about your poems is the feel and crescendo of words, and how they dissolves into a meaning stealthy to sight but accessible to refection.

Thanks for this again.

Hello Sir, its grizzly_man from yesterday's steemit school voice session. This is a nicely written poem as usual and keeping with the love them.
Hope there'll be class today

Have a nice day

numbers fill up my tired head with the creative thoughts of digital perfection.

Love is beautiful when both parties are creatively involved in making it better.

I find pleasure in the little things that play around my thoughts. I wake up with the morning imagination of new inventions in the hands of the future.

I think our thoughts become milder when we fall in love or something.

a very interesting poem.

There is love when morning began to say hello
There is love when I wake up and awake,
in a dream I saw there women,
and when he turns preserved give a smile.

Sorry if my words connection stammering, because our language is different. and sorry also because without the permission of your postings commented with my.

See you on Steemit School

please kindly tell me about Steemit School @dobartim

A beautiful one from you man💖💞

In you @dobartm, I see the brightest future,
In you I see liberty,
In you I see freedom,
In you I see poverty eradication,
In you I see hope,
In you I see life!
In you...

Thank you very much, God Bless you

God bless you too boss. 💖

wooow very nice painting i love her brother

This is poetry

Great poem with depth in every verse enjoyed reading it thanks

Thank you very much for nice words

well, the truth is your style of poetry is one i have never seen before.

I like the way you poem is like you telling a story and haven read a poem of yours yesterday i noticed also that your poems are love themed and beautiful.

Thank You for sharing. I write poems too. not your style though if you want to check them out.

Be part of Steemit School

This is an awesome poem,really touching and motivational ,nice work.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42