Show Me The Way

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Signs pass through the grains of memory, we are touching the view behind the clouds. We go to the bridges and build the walls of love, this morning is a memory of the most beautiful moment of our love - The power raised the thoughts of the throne of ecstasy.

  • 573b00010b81f02f7468115c43ffd0cf.gif

  • I run around the circles as I dice the cubes in my head, all the paths leading to the main heart of emotional happiness. We break the truth with the issues, we throw the time on the nonsense while you sit on the shoulders of the ego - Power moves the avalanche of love through your gentle glances.

  • I see lost people and creative ideas walking in a free zone of constraints. We change colors in restaurants through material smiles, swim in the diplomacy of lies until your time passes. I enjoy your touch, You have awakened my spirit in the wilderness of reason.

  • I see boundaries and material differences, they are all the same in your eyes of karma. The results jump over the mountains of unknown wonders, believing it is impossible because you showed me the way - I always remember you and I never forget true love.

  • 036c007857a31f7e942b46a81974083d.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/583005114232475582/

Sort:  

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

See you on the top, be part of our Steem Schools project

Road, love and happiness

The journey is not felt with the turn of time that goes on, the future view shows me what is the real meaning of love, the feelings of the ego that is always embedded in my life feels no other person more than me, this is always a misfortune in my life journey.


the emotions of my maker do not acknowledge my real weakness, all the creative ideas are lost in the earth and there is no restriction that can be a proof. a life that keeps spinning like the earth is always telling a challenge. By continuing to unite in a great power and strong diplomacy I now realize the way this is still a display for me to pass.

wealth makes me forget the meaning of brotherhood, the boundaries that I created myself drowned me a terrible chasm ..

I am like a foam at sea at the sight of no trace, may this be a record in my life, and together weave a bright light for all people in this world.

With dobartim @dobartim we will be the winners

you are my inspiration

Thank you very much

The power raised the thoughts of the throne of ecstasy.

niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice. enjoy your sunday brobro :-D

You too my lovely lady

Your all poetry is great but I run around the circles as I dice the cubes in my head, all the paths leading to the main heart of emotional happiness is special one thanks for this post keep it up @dobartim

You are always welcome, thank you for nice words

I realy like your Post! Nice 👌🏻

Make a better comment, be part of Steem Schools project https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

This is cool , you got me when u said @dice the cubes in my head" . Nice post and happy Sunday

Thank you very much, happy Sunday

Am speechless always amazing@dobartim

Thank you very much

Keeping it going bro.... We waiting for more

Awesome piece of poetry @dobartim.

I love this line:

I see lost people and creative ideas walking in a free zone of constraints.

What a figurative expression! Deep.

Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome

master if you can know what format to post photos moving in steemit ..... ???

Be part of Steem Schools discord channel for all details https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

3rd Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

Thanks for offer, I am not gambler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83