Shovel In The Power Of Hay

in #poetry6 years ago
  • The donkey got his portion, the water was slipping in the fireworks while we were dreaming of a modern show. Action - reaction, the ball is transferred from the other side of the theater, the house is full of old alarm signals. We are digging gold in the wrong place, hay is heavy food for successful people.

  • b4bd1618899079.5635d8ffab27c.jpg
    Source - behance.net/gallery/18899079/Hay-tractor

  • A woman is a beauty representative, passion has brought a new wave of avalanches, excitement of climax in transient emotions of beautiful rain. We were bathing in the wild grass, the trees extracted the negative energy from my aura, knowledge is an addictive lesson that raises us from the sticky surface of the average.

  • The power of speech brings our lies to new users of the global village, the cities have become full of deserts with statues that walk. The closing of the lost battles torn off the iron curtain of our illusion, hay is far from the right attitude, we make decisions in the wrong place.

  • The shovel is golden when we know the true goal of digging, the mine is buried in the spiritual vault of our heart - connected with the energy of righteous souls - we dance in the same rhythm of destiny. Life is the most beautiful gift for raising a spiritual loan.


Be yourself @dobartim Upvote - Follow - Resteem

Sort:  

Brilliant again, lovely post

Thanks my friend - Look another one for 2 min

Ha ha I do know how you do it , I suppose you are good with the pencil and I’m good with the trowels

Everyone has his own advantage and knowledge

wow awesome & different poetry friend @dobartim..
very good work ...

Nice poem brother....

Thanks a lot

I hope you want to visit my post, because I also have made a poem, if you like, I hope maybe you can upvote and share my post.😅😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66