Roadside

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I crossed a great distance to find the love of my life, I saw the world wonders and excellent beauties. I searched for nightly fun and adventures on the moonlight, I saw the most beautiful beaches, but I did not meet you in them.I crossed the bridge of happiness with a smiling face of enthusiasm, I discovered the diamond field with great profit.

  • I conveyed the greatest secrets of the heart with the mystical kisses of wisdom, we fly to the knowledge of the future as we make energy vibrations of passion. A glorious world is seeking a place on the podium of the mind, I have found a new pearl of the future in your eyes.

  • Traces with the most beautiful kisses of destiny become rainbow below which we walk in the snow, we carry joyful news with messages of tender love. We renew ideas on the wings of enthusiasm, the sources reach the power of the waterfall with the thoughts of heavenly truth.

  • Untouchable reality opens up new boundaries of passionate games for your magical dance, embrace me with a smile while we create our marvellous empire of love. We merge the past and the future into mystical laws, new horizons show a new and more beautiful world of perfection.


Sort:  

Thank you for excellent promotion.

@dobartim I am also a part of your discord family. Awesome. I also write but basically in my mothertongue but through your writing I get a view of writing petry in english.

Excellent be part of live class in 9 pm european central time zone in discord channel and take 100 Charity Sea Coin for free

I can empathise with that, even got the t shirt

Happy weekend

Sir,,You have discovered the pearls from the sea of ​​knowledge and conveyed it here.thanks

Thank you sir

You are welcome and be part of discord channel and take 100 Charity Sea coin for free.

is it digital painting or hand painting

Digital I mean

@dobartim that was very nice to read , excellent work, keep us enjoying with your poems..Best of luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

Very beautiful poem.Wonderful combination of pictures and poems

Beauty and creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56