Reality Around Enthusiasm

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Listening to birds on the trees of life, inspiration passes through the bridge of challenges. Emotions sin on the paths of materialism, we are the savior of destiny in the hands of universal errors. Power is missing on the wings of your waters, tears cried in the rivers of sunshine.

  • We wake up in fairy-tale dreams, you are a mystery of lust in the mouth of the universe. Surfing in the numbers of money, we lose our mind in the body of your passion. We broke the chains on the walls of the plans, we are the energy version of the dust as it moves around your thoughts.

  • We touch the mirror fields with our hands, we carry memories on the other side of the truth with ships. We are investing luck in the Bitcoin of illusion, our planet is a smile on your face of abundance. Ringishil dances on the heads of mysticism, the choice is in the focus of love.

  • I want to paint your movements on sunny beaches, you are the power of my enthusiasm. Parks flourish with a new touch of music, the air is different on the lips of diamonds. Romantic views link the sky to the heart chakra, you have woken up success in me.


Sort:  

Always beautiful words and inspire me. Thanks sir @dobartim

I've been joined your Discord. Its very nice channel

Thank you very much, see you on our business class

Always great post, you never lost you beautiful word. nature and our inner mixed into new spirit to wake from the past and make new journey to the new hope.

Birds never stop to fly to the north
event birds broken her wings before she see the new land
the new hope to make nest as new home

keep fly and never ever surrender
Focus on her goal
to get new fresh air and fresh meal
to make new hope

flight give chance to see the future
and look at in the water surface
as a mirror to remind the past
then decide to move on
and make better life with enthusiasm

warm regard from Central Java _Indonesia

Greetings from Macedonia

Wow sir amazing, poetry I just saw your poems, it's amazing.
I am sorry I was busy so was not able to make any comments. I had a busy day at university.

The secret word for today is @afrinsultana

We win only Together

See you on the top

Every time I have some of free time I love to see your work and passion

a very great post I really like it my friend and hopefully my post like that too. Friend please help me my friend

Be part of Steem Schools discord channel and learn about Steemit https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Nice poetry @dobartim ... Really enthusiastic and inspiring poetry.. <3

Thank you very much

I really like the poetry, make the spirit.

I'm glad you like it

Another good poem. Thanks for sharing 5FF80B88-583C-4199-8852-EACD4C22F651.gif @swt3df1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42