Pleasure of Happiness

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Details reveal moments of memories, the waves of endorphins pulsate in the conditioning energies of enthusiasm. Experiences show new signs of joy in the parks of fun, open the doors of its possibilities with the transition of consciousness.

  • The lack of courage shows the paths of failure by passive travellers, realizing their dreams on the wings of free thoughts because it is your true destiny. The laws of mythicism come with quiet changes in ideals, we have made choices that lead us to the perfect beauty of decision.

  • Rain information covers the traces of creativity with rainbow colours, the enlightened minds raise their value to the top of the success. Open the stone door of time and throw the sandy clock through the mirror of the past, happiness is sleeping in you, and only you can wake her up.

  • Your face is the mercy of joy, a beautiful figure wins the heart of a warrior in an open field of a challenge. We pass through bridges of obstacles and friendly advice of love adventure, you have won the highest peak of my modesty with a kiss of passion.


Sort:  

Pursuit of Happiness



I traveled miles around in search of pleasure.
Happiness I wanted but the result was just a teaser.
I wrote Poems and got appreciated.
Happiness I got but the next moment it turned belated.
I stared at my prizes with which I was glorified.

My heart reckoned nothing and my outfit just smiled.
"Worldly matter won't build up the happiness path" I guessed.
"Catch up the smile of all the innocent ones" my heart addressed.
And so I began the voyage in pursuit of happiness.

I assisted, supported, helped others making nobody its witness.
The smile of those who were bullied and banged up.
Swept away my euphoria from nowhere to top.
The pleasure shared by separated ones after getting together.
Banged my all frustrations cells and finally made me happy altogether.

Original Poetry by @praxantp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54