Piloting With The Spirit

in #poetry7 years ago
  • The port was empty at full moon, I miss your sweet words, your lips burned with the flame of life. Emotions of frozen smoke pass through the turbulence of blue clouds - oblivion became a victory of the mind in the imagination of the sculptors.

  • f76f2382141e308e20c23284ee56e9f0.gif
    Source - pinterest.co.uk/pin/15199717472683822/

  • They have adopted a new constitution for the restriction of beauty, behind the space wire does not pass the lighthouse of past lives - karmic time forgives new errors of material empire. The tenderness and virtue of the golden rule of success, in the brave moves of the spiritual chess, produce a new era of dinosaurs.

  • Straw dolls play the roles of the future on the viral podium, everything is gone - we create a new chapter in human life.
    Dangerous looks are splitting the suit of sexual robotics, Romantic nights in your embrace of love, we remove the dirty weight from the burdened thoughts.

  • The sky shakes into the fire of the starry spirit, we launch the planets with the power of thought, love is the main spice of our power. Aura shone with the power of diamond mysticism, I looked into the cities - our future was built for the imagination of giant codes.


Sort:  

Dear sir @dobartim these words are directly expressed from your heart I think, and it will be very beautiful if you compile it into a book and publish it in near future, my best wishes with you I am in your followers now.
Thanks for your original work I love it.

Tnak you a lot, I am Goran, Nice to meet you.

What's up buddy, I did not know you were a poet !

It all depends on inspiration, I am more a business coach.

I'm still going to try this "soul poetry" after I get the other styles down.

This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Have a good one!

Thank a lot, have a nice day

Very nice. You have alot of fire in your soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76