Passion Of FantasysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago
  • Honor, love and fantasy - at the poker table of life, I got a green card, the kiss cost me more than whiskey, I visited the heavenly watchman of my mind. Parasites suck the owner's milk, I received a gift from horror - paradise. A happy society was throwing sand in the eyes - the sounds of the guitar were singing the hard rock.

  • 13_Caught_Pic.jpg
    Source - romanceworks.com/Cought.html

  • I found myself in the heart of the mountain, the oblivion ignited smoke signals - the dead are swimming at the Valhala springs. I like to play music to the end, the cruel passers - enjoy the soap of imagination, the air sailed with water.
    In me - outside - silence broke in the inflamed cosmos, nature is dying on my hands today.

Lost senses do not understand the love of ordinary butterflies, eternity sought salvation in the beautiful view of the autumn horizon. I kissed her on star wings - the dust was wiping the windows of my light. The bottle is full of Macedonian whiskey, the poison has released the color of honey in my creative moments.

  • I jumped from the edge of the lake, the silence was swimming with the blue spell of your touch. Love burned in your eyes - the holy truth has given a sign to our fall - we fly together into cosmic dust. The energy was playing crazy at the storm of pulsating chakras.

Original poetry written by @dobartim

Sort:  

Awsome work you are too good in content writting can you teach me ??? nice post as usuall...!!!!

Free your words, let them flow from the heart, poetry has an internal logic based on emotions and spirit.@wajahatsardar

but what when someone is weak in english ???

google translate - step by step my friend

thanks.. can you please check my post if you dont mind @dobartim

Nice poem, verry good intersting

Thanks my beautiful friend @mariaozawa

lovely post. I like and upvot.

I am following you and voting ... so please follow me and vote for me ....

Thanks for support,
I'll see your posts
@lkalamgir

thank u so moch bro @dobartim

i like your post my friend

Thanks a lot my friend @riostarr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61