Only YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago
  • A star that shines in the eyes of success that accompanies me on the paths of temptation, opens the door to challenges with a look of tender beauty and love. You make wonderful landscapes for romantic stories that you remember, write your name on the walls of eternity.

  • You give juices of youth through endorphins of energy and passion, launching a new personality identity on a platform of magnificent consciousness that reveals the secret dimensions of creative life. You make laws to the extent of emotional size, each step is a new dimension of excellence.

  • You wake me with a smile and top kisses that give strength to new victories, you give me the support that has the strength of a volcano and with which I win the enemies. Opening the gates of time for new knowledge that raises the level of consciousness, the success is the guarantee of your magnificence.

  • Every moment is magical when you make a party for me, you are an open book of love with the source of pure heart and soul. We create our happiness on the shores of the imagination that is strong, this is mentioned for our glory and love that is beautiful.


Sort:  

wow i feel like this was for me like it was written in my name its awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40