On The Roads of Open Happiness

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I cleaned up thoughts from plastic pollution, walking through diamond ideas along the oasis of creative combinations. The accomplished goals raise moral courage to continue towards the new peaks of success, inner satisfaction begins with a relaxed peace.

  • Undefeated wish conquers new moments of beauty with a smile of the sun, a singer of an admired song with love notes while creating a mystical future. I see new people in challenging places, glory is expensive but it is achievable in this material world.

  • The embrace of destiny opens up new glories of happy days in this covert madness race over time, we are created for love parties in the eternal domination of emotions. I pass through your touch as I conquer passionate kisses of firepower, you are the princess on the throne of the subconscious.

  • The paradigm of the best path exists in the individual form of the mind, each step leading to a new experience on the path of self-realization. I met you as the most beautiful person on the path of open happiness, we are created for the following destinations of exotic love.


Sort:  

I love this

the princess on the throne of the subconscious.

I wonder what Freud would say to this? ;)

We will see :)

I love gelled potraits.....the blue and orange fits perfectly.... Don't mind me, I'm a photographer... Lol

Awesome, keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38