On The Palms Of Happiness

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I look at you with joy, next to the old rose that shines in the sun's waves, you are the princess of love affair that brings a calm dream. I try to change my mind, to replace the pain with the emotion of joy and laughter - you are the biggest reason for the change.

  • We make decisions in the romantic mirrors of the same questions, the cause is the deep water of thought in your beautiful eyes. Be gentle in my suffering that brings hungry visions of the new future - we are the beings of light on an unknown path of happiness.

  • Digital knowledge creates new neuro patterns of love codes, the desire fell through the memory of the magic garden. We circle the paths of romantic consciousness because we know that the truth is far hidden from the lever of passion - hug me.

  • We are telling lies about the momentous happiness that burns in ignorance, on your hands, I see the beautiful code for the realization of our dreams. Life is an illusion of dreams, we pass by the time that teaches us until the new beginning of our growth.


Sort:  

You got a 3.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dobartim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Touching words. It’s so pleasing reading through this poetry.
I’ll hold these words specifically, ‘Life is an illusion of dreams, we pass by the time that teaches us until the new beginning of our growth.’

Love is everything

Happiness is important and changes lifestyle better. Every word that is in your post in my opinion very useful and I can take the hikmas every word of this. Regards @dobartim

Welcome to our Steemit School discord channel

Hopefully we continue to give the longevity and can be present in the school's disputes channel. thank you

Be gentle in my suffering that brings hungry visions of the new future...

Love is like an insatiable hunger that can never be satisfied.

We circle the paths of romantic consciousness because we know that the truth is far hidden from the lever of passion - hug me.

I like the last line....hug me...
I need that hug right now.
Lol

Your poem just have a way of awakening my desire to love.
Beautiful piece Sir

This is so beautiful.

you are the biggest reason for this change.

Thank you very much, be part of Steemiot School on discord channel

I tried all means of becoming a great poet like @dobartim
But I always end up combining words for a rap
So great difference which exists between a born poet and one who learns
Still I keep pushing forward hoping to breakthrough someday.

Only knowledge bring great victory

Be gentle in my suffering that brings hungry visions of the new future.

So poetic. We are actually light toghe unknown path. #steemitschool, let's keep winning together because this is our focus.

We win together

painting very pretty my friend..

what glue it paintings you create their own @dorbatim

Be part of our Steemit School and make money https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

thank you @dorbatim,,
I will try it

I try to change my mind, to replace the pain with the emotion of joy and laughter - you are the biggest reason for the change.

Love has the greatest capacity to cause change!

Be part of our Steemit School on discord channel

I try to change my mind, to replace the pain with the emotion of joy and laughter - you are the biggest reason for the change.

This line strike me. Love this. I have a lot to say on this.

It is time for change

The change is here, and SteemitSchool is the change we need. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26