On The Hands Of The Moon

in #poetry7 years ago
  • The words flew on your lips, the fire lifted the energy of a mystical connection through the thought of love. You watched the heart's feelings on the bridge of our happiness.The sun shone in your eyes showing our naked passion - ships pass through the great seas while the mind makes heavenly waves.


  • Source - christabellelamort.deviantart.com/art/LOVE-the-Sacred-Gift-353903201

  • We travel modestly in the direction of true adventure, Your touch raises the imagination of my memories. The night floated in the hands of our passion, your hair painted in gold colors - decorates the perfect body of the uniqueness. You are the star of my heaven, the mystical power opens a new dimension of paradise.

  • The sounds of the guitar repeat the tender tones of our love, the desire have become dreams that bring new moments in the ergogenic zones of dopamine. You are the queen of my love, you are a memorial that lives forever in my heart - You are an incredible feeling that touches the sky.

  • We pass happy shores in the height of our greatest stories, we have become a glimpse of success on the wings of enjoyment. The Divine Wine corrects the horizons of the raised spirit - You sit on the throne of my soul, I drink your beauty on the moon's hands.


  • Source - fineartamerica.com/featured/love-written-in-the-stars-michael-durst.html


Sort:  

A beautiful poem, my friend and these magical lines about love and the moon delight! Thank you @dobartim

Thank you for your kind words and honest friendship.

Ur poems always sends a distinct message everytime... Carefully crafted theme.

Thank you for kind comment. I follow you, go ahead with good work.

Thank you for always inspiring me with your writing.

You are always welcome.

Some good prose poetry here.

"....we have become a glimpse of success on the wings of enjoyment."

That line is gold. Well done!

Thanks and welcome to Steemit family

Thanks for the warm reception.

You are welcome

This one is soo captivating and one of the few.

“The Divine Wine corrects the horizons of the raised spirit - You sit on the throne of my soul, I drink your beauty on the moon's hands.”

Thanks for exellent comment

"I drink your beauty on the moon's hands"...and get satisfied beyond compare 😃😃

Poetry is a beautiful friend ... very charming

amazing poems.

love to the divine creator.

Wow! Amazing poetry, so touching. I just felt like resteeming it. Pls vote my post

Welcome to Steemit

This post has received a 3.15 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38