On The Hands Of Love

in #poetry7 years ago
  • I forgot your beautiful face, the smile covered the snow clouds while the wind carried your gaze towards the stars. A filled heart requires a warm embrace of your soul, we are looking for sun sights on the surface of the moon. The word floats on the wings of deepest respect.


  • Source - wallpaperrs.com/flaming-heat-hd-stunning-wallpaper-32420.html

  • Years pass in the beauty of cosmic relations, we believe in the dreams of distant worlds - a wave of passion comes in my mind. We walk in the shadows of the future, love has brought new excitement through the energy of enthusiasm - the power of the mind is a new empire of emotions.

  • The ice breaks on the glass of your glass, your movements cause unremitting blows to chemical reactions. In the nest of your love I feel the safety and beauty of magic thoughts - You turn romantic nights into the most beautiful days that are not forgotten.

  • I am expecting the incredible warmth of your touch, gliding in the new world of scientific achievements while holding you in my arms. You are the source of my goals, inspiration is achieved by the magical love kisses - I bear the greatest value in the world in my heart - love on your hands.

  • c705f3becfee6975b9da85249f80c513.gif
    Source - pinterest.co.uk/pin/414049759469574579/


Sort:  

This is a poem written by a mind thinking beyond our realms,,, longing for farther exploration ,,,,, nice poetry @dobartim

I dont mean to spam your page, but i and a friend are building a poet community to help poets gain more visibility on steemit,,, you can check my blog to see the campaign post i made about it... Your contribution and membership will be deeply appreciated... Thank you

First to say i am proud of you
Excellent poem

Second to comment
Thank you @dobartim
You are angel
Your writing moves me everime very deep expressions from your life and your heart

Thank You Aida for your kind word

I can perceive the emotions and feelings of your poem!
You managed to turn emotions into words.


I often feel sad when reading poems because i can relate to the emotions of the poet...
But yet am happy because i love reading beautiful poems! :)


Thanks for sharing @dobartim

Love is the Ultimate Truth.

heart-300x240.jpg

great poetry ..

The power of the mind is a new empire of emotion....nice words##amazing poetry 100%

great work here, I love it.

I am expecting the incredible warmth of your touch, what a touching one :)

Wow! Fantastic !! i read it so many times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71