Nice Lady

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I'm looking for you in the moonlight in sunny nights, feelings are wandering in star colors with the mystery of the first kiss. We navigate the seas of knowledge with the spirit of art, children seek freedom from chains of fear. You are an exception to the beauty of the show, as a lighthouse of the mind.

  • Vibrations of tenderness cover lost emotions with the waves of kisses. We turn to the rules of love adventures while we look at the future of our passion. We draw landscapes with a touch of mystical energy, perfection is an illusion that throws us into a lake of ignorance.

  • We ride on happy wings with moments of inspiration, we give up our intentions before the beginning of true love.
    You had unusual offers in the oasis of materialism, the perfection of the movement draws the size of the human soul and clouds while we sit on the thoughts of enjoyment.

  • With the body shifting the limits of dopamine through the barriers of the senses, the desire jumped to the scene of the crime to help a happy moment. Honey lips rupture the problems of reality, accomplished a dream of your miraculous hands.

  • 05eb5c6d9ef2724acc81fe38eb73144a.gif


Sort:  

Love is the gift of the creator of the universe and the beautiful girl is like a flower that is in bloom but this must be kept and maintained for this will bloom forever in the human heart itself.

the power that will be through with my love and love.



@dobartim became an inspiration to me

One goal, one mission, one brand - Steem Schools

Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
News is terrific,
And so are you.

Orchids are white,
Ghost ones are rare,
Hours are long,
And so is your hair.

Magnolia grows,
With buds like eggs,
The supply is short,
And so are your legs.

Sunflowers reach,
Up to the skies,
Cities are big,
And so are your eyes.

Awesome comment

thank you sir

All around I searched for you
In the pacific , the Sahara, in the Amazon
Searching to capture your figure anywhere
Looking over mountains and underwater

My nice lady, oh my nice lady
Where are you now, Justin Bieber
I need you, marc anthony
Come home to me I love you babe, Mide

Thanks for sharing this inspirational poem

Make next song

In @olumideolowoyeye’s voice

Love is what we preaching everyday. Love is what we should share everyday. If you want to be with me, I’ll take you there.

This piece is for me. Time for reality!

Yeah yeah. Nice quote my friend

Love are acts

This is really a fine poetry by you sir @dobartim.
I really loved this one. The emotions you have put in are completely visible. You are a spiritual leader and a teacher who teaches us not only how to earn money but to earn spirituality.
I really see you as a mentor who is willing to help everyone.

I support you in this mission.

We win only Together
Steemschools forever

See youon the top

Another pretty little lady.
She had a pint of whiskey on the sly,
In a million dollar bill daily,
Better by the love of Reuben aye.

Nothing really very busy blushing.
Maybe getting big a little skinny,
Something sitting on the corner busting,
A bunch of people looking nice and pretty.

Thank you for awesome comment

wow really great photography...
What a great poertry... We give up our intentions before the beginning of true love...This got ma mind in retrospect...
thanks for sharing...best of luck...

Amazing art and poetry :/
i like the water following through the girl.

Thank you very much

@dobartim how i can be a part of your school?

Nice Lady, an expression of your love to someone is so awesome if it comes through your heart and poured the views to the sheet of colours, lovely addressing sir, sir I started a challenge please suggest me your guidance and advice for success.
Thank you.

This poetry make me really want to kiss my girlfriend. But its so terrible because I am here in Jakarta and my girl in Bali... Hiks... :(

Hey, easy tiger! Go for it if you want it.
Jakarta? I read about that place in Indonesia. It is amongst the top ten most populous national capital by population.

Love is main inspiration in life

I understand how you feel my friend, loneliness sucks so bad. You’d be together again my friend

See you on the top

See u soon mr @dobartim :D

Yup, you are right @tomilofadipe. Indonesia is one of the most population. Please come here may friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83