Marketing Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • The leaves wandered by the words of emotion, love showed a longing in the Giants' intention. Conquering strategies surf the ideas of thought, wisdom is expensive science with glass legs. Energy sends signals to passionate passions, you are a mystical theory that finds a magical touch.

  • Truth swims in the sea of ​​bottled lies, obsession comes behind the closed eyes of the soul. The cuts are lowered towards the golden mean in the mind of ignorance, we are a dreamer of snow who feel the need for gentle statements. I feel your vibration and the sounds of your heart, I feel the energy of adventure.

  • We are selling stories with challenging advertisements of consciousness, we have become water evaporating in the fog of sincerity. Everything moves in the spider's network of kisses, the illusion has replaced the cards on the poker table of the strategy.

  • The sun covered your lips on the diamond throne of love, you became an idol of my dreams that seek happiness. We are committed to romantic laws that rule in the shadow of the universe. I'm surfing on the wings of the possibilities while you're covering me with the kisses of the mission.

  • 531b9e4b481cea2374678f110dc55716.gif


Sort:  

@dobartim, честитам за овај бриљантни оксиморон у наслову! Човече, са те две речи си описао пропаст хијерархијске матрице, и ја само могу да се питам како се ја тога нисам сетио. Ваљда за то треба бити песник :)

Мораћу да га искористим кад будем почео да пишем своју књигу. Свака част и само настави :)

Hvala ti na iskrenoj podrsci.

Oh! You felt the energy of adventure.
What’s the feeling like? I would like to know.
Another wonderful piece. I am happy I get your poetry firsthand.

I m small ant, but I am big Giant - see you on the top

The good pictures it as good as the poem, world class poetry and amazing arts work @dobartim

Welcome to our classes in Steem Schools

Impressive poetry dear @dobartim ...
I enjoy every line of it...
Love it...

Thanks for sharing... ❤

Thanks, You are welcome in Steem Schools - learn and grow https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Thank you dear @dobartim ...
Excuse me, I am a newbie... what is Steem Schools?

All about Steemit and business

Most poems I find difficult. I understand what you mean but it is too much for me (too many words to say whatis ment, no room left over to think or feel)

Feel the energy

I will reread it in time

Wow

you became an idol of my dreams that seek happiness.

Now don't we all love a good cheer maker?
Wonderful post @dorbatim. Love the steemschools tag you used. Let us get the steem gospel out there

We win together

I couldn't agree more.

See you in School

wow.nice.

.."Untold words of emotional eye"

The world of emotions, only you
play with the white mind,
untold words are told by you
when told words are hind.

The wall of the talking words are closed,
but present the fair of thousands words,
go to the point of touch,by allusioning
and that's the way,close your words.

The birds and the sorrow of pleasure,
show both of them in water,
I do not speak It is said, in your words.

wow what an edit

@dobartim, your choice of pictures are epic. They are usually very inviting and match your blog posts. I doff my hat for you.
I find this interesting Truth swims in the bottle of lies

Have you ever experienced this because I feel this would mean that truth struggles to be heard or seen where lies prevail.

These poems reach my soul, they remind me that love is the most beautiful feeling we enjoy. It is beautiful to feel loved and valued. Thanks for being the way it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72