Make Me Happy

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We are born in the sign of destiny, the victorious adventures cross the space and time in the memory of the most beautiful moments. Desire is a hot avalanche of thoughts with creative quantum leaps, sensing my need on an awesome love scale.

  • Desire is a hot avalanche of thoughts with creative quantum leaps, sensing my need on a love scale. Bind me with the enthusiasm of modesty, lift me to my shoulders to see the abundance of a smile. A rich dinner serves the imagination of a surprise table, I have filled my deepest dreams.

  • Defeat my enemies with kisses of angels, take me to the highest peak of life success. The power of character wins the reward of the love kingdom, look at the new dimensions of the cosmic horizon in the palm of a mighty creator. Beautiful song waves to the minds of perfect poets, you have brought joy to my fairy tale.

  • Hidden intentions go to the source of the magical lake, it is on the leaves of mystic flowers that smell of love. Behind the hill with a smile, you show me a rainbow. You showed me the depth of the high stars with the vibration of the senses.


Sort:  

@dobartim, thank you for this poem but one line catches my attention so strongly.
"The power of character wins the reward of the love kingdom." Character is very important in life success. Without character success cannot be maintained at the top.

So inspiring poem.

Thank you sir. We win together!

See you on the top

This very nice post

Make a better comment and learn about Steemit and business in Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I know this poem is about love. I can feel the energy from it. Good writeup. I really did enjoy reading it. Keep the good work up dear

Thank you very much

A good heart that desirer a good character full of Modesty and smile to defect the enemies to gain their love... Kindly follow me @ emmatoes1

We win together

good a new post. i want learn your writing. thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome

Happy birthday dear @dobartim

Defeat my enemies with kisses of angels. The power of character wins the reward of the love kingdom.
Your poem has truly brought joy to my day. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28