Love Throne

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Much respect conveys the strange dimensions of emotions, we are a transition in the snowmobile movement waiting for a change. The fitness of the mind leads to the loving ecstasy of the spirit, you are a special mission of natural energy. The management of the cloud manages the rain of a smile, you are the special morning of my day.

  • 1ebc206c5d67f6955c15ae8cbd2ddd20.gif

  • The lady is safe on the podium of thought, you are my chance behind the romantic rainbow. The queen is looking for a place for a magical dance, you're a flying kiss I watch in my dreams. We draw words on the canvas of minds, you are the imagination of my reality.

  • Knowledge is a small part of mystical love, you are the essence of existence beyond the limits of opportunity. Basic virtuosos sing the anthem of free enthusiasm, you are a mountain business of material challenges. Computers remember a nice name, you became the queen of the sun.

  • The kings are waiting for your attention, the contacts raise the level of passion through the understanding of the universe. You are the perfect beauty on the threshold of achievement, love is the winner in all wars. Be my queen, hold my hand as we cross the bridges of life.

  • b545e0a4525c00c4f50b9a08ea5d8089.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/468022586261900648/

Sort:  

Wow one more from you this day.
I always read your poetry carefully to understand the meanings of your words.
I understand the knowledge and wisdom you want to provide to the world. I respect your efforts thanks a lot sir.

The secret word for today is @tomilolafadipe

We win only Together

See you on the top

I really like the way you structure your poems, like paragraphs, focusing only on the meaning of words.

Thank you very much, see you on the top

I like this poem, very nice! Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much, see you on the top

Poetry will never lost its beauty. You find beuty from love. you make your word become way to say everything. So we knew that your word is beautiful one , every word become poem.

when you hide behind the rain
the sun keep his shine
you will be foun by rainbow
which bring you into pardise

if you hide behid the cloud
electron jump among them
light will find you
and bring you into the heaven
they will find cause of love

you will never use your strategy to face love
your knowledge is too poor
have no power to defeat love
cause love has shacled you

See you on online class

than you so much. I am so glad to accept your invitation may not in this week cause I have to teach my student to prepare their exam. I will join as soon as possible, when my task finish.

Someone should believe me when I say he's my mentor! @dobartim
Great post. Please keep up the good work...

Thank you very much, see you in Steem Schools

Interesting great post everything great
Upvoted and resteemed as usual

See you on the top

Yes I'm class right now

Such inspiring poem

Thank you, be part of Steem Schools project

amazing pictures @dobartim, very nice and beautiful, thanks for sharing.😊

You are always welcome, be part of Steem Schools and learn https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

@jhoni already joined if there is always typing time

Make a better comment and learn about Steemit on Steem Schools discord channel https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11