Love Speaks

in #poetry6 years ago
  • You cover me with a tender feeling, the flowers fly through the winds of an incredible discovery. We keep schools for smart missions, nature gives force to the law that pushes us to the throne of victory. Together we make the ideals as followers of knowledge, you are above ordinary views, icy and real.

  • I touched the stars through the magical eyes of my angel, we developed a strategy of peace in a love nest. A thousand nights arrive at a moment of ecstasy that leads us to an endless path of unknown illusion. The news covers the truth, somewhere in the shadow of the big changes the truth about you is hiding.

  • On the podium of life of a new desire, a war of war with the obstacles of mystery turned the boat of ideas towards the dream castle. We hold our hands next to hidden treasures, the mission passes beyond the limits of ideal passions - Smells like spring silence, you opened the gates of my heart.

  • We are always there, we run across starry fields while you are sleeping in the dreams of love. We achieve goals in the galaxy of matter, above the cloud, I see your passion and a beautiful face. Love is eternal in pure emotions, speeches last until the end of infinity.


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/698198748454741869/

Sort:  

The distant star of the planet earth that brings the beauty of light with the gaze that can be felt by mankind, the silence of the night makes me reflect on what the real meaning of life, Beauty and make me arrogant. My emotions look because I am still young.



but I realize there is a seed that is lost in my life about the mission of life that I will live later. Treasure makes me neglect with the time that keep spinning. but this becomes a message of time will not return.Life with illusion and never distrust, but this is not dream but this is a challenge

Only an honest night tells about longing

His words were pouring like a poet. My compassion for you is a word engraver.

My girlfriend loves to read poetry. Just now I showed you your poem. To his amazement, he asked me to send this flower to you.
DSCF5263 @munawar.jpg

Thank you very much for nice comment

Thanks again for sharing something useful for us.

Beautiful writing,it made me think that the poet can see beyond.

A thousand nights arrive at a moment of ecstasy that leads us to an endless path of unknown illusion.

I love that particular line.... A moment of excitement caused by love is like emotions bottled for years and I tell you, you can never fully fathom it.

Love is eternal in pure emotions, speeches last until the end of infinity.

Love! Love!! It never dies. I've felt it ones and since then, it keeps growing.... So long the emotions behind it are pure.

Thanks Dr. Greatness for yet another inspiring poetry.

And did you CHeck out the poetry you asked me to do, I await your comment and pointers to areas that need improvement.

I will chek.

Alright sir. Thanks. I hope to get your feedback soon

that was cool poetry

que bello me encanta te felicito

When we are in love and we are with those that loves us, every impossibility become possible.
Love conquers all, and our sense of humor and ego increased when we feel the love.

Your love poetry is amazing @dobartim

Love is the main power in the universe.

Yes, it rules everywhere,and if it's allowed, there will be peace.

What you transmit is really beautiful, I was impregnated in your poetry, very beautiful!

Thank you for your nice words

This is incredible art... There is magic in ur hands.

This is totally different type of art that the word know. Please keep it up and continue ur work.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05