Love On The Wall

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We are looking for happiness in a beautiful life, we play in the sand of dreams through the heart of distant vision. Let's dress a lot of clothes, ride on the fast roads while the cosmic clock shows the picture on the art wall - perfect facial lines reach the clouds of my expectations.


  • Source - pinterest.fr/pin/30962316166504891/

  • We're breaking the borders of bloodshed, in the world of the crypt of revolution freedom adds new spices to your hidden smile. I'm going through your hair, a magical sense of enjoyment raises dopamine to a higher level of energy - you are a passion in infinite longing.

  • We run along the water from silver coins, look at new faces in your perfect body - through deep charge of electricity we come to light in the deceit of the mind. I am here, waiting for your next steps in the path of our perfection - You are a magic without limitations.

  • Hours pass, we go through the years of our past in the hope of a fiery ideology. You called me from the depths of your heart, the soul cried in the happy tears of your voice. We meet at our place, the wall of love gives the memory of the best moments of love.

  • fd02a6a08ae76bd07e7047af50c7e70a.gif
    Source - pinterest.fr/pin/676806650222029202/


Sort:  

Outcry of a luminescent variety - a clean stare that pierces the veil -
we are paint-flattened sun-specks that crouch until we melt
   through the silver mirror
         along the obsidian banks
              into the unsurpassed gleam
                    of an unforgettable smile..

Your words are a cure for the soul, your poetry inspires my deepest emotions, thank you for your support my honest friend @d-pend

always magical and clean , resteemit

beautiful words @dobartim, very well written indeed... you are giving @d-pend a run for his money! ;) really nicely illustrated with the pictures as well!

Reko_3

I'm just a little shadow of Mr. @d-pend .
He is a true master of poetry and my sincere inspiration

Nice poen...my brst line is that part of raising dopamine . That was dope

I always enjoy your poems.

I particularly feel the second stanza
''We're breaking the borders of bloodshed, in the world of the crypt of revolution freedom adds new spices to your hidden smile. I'm going through your hair, a magical sense of enjoyment raises dopamine to a higher level of energy - you are a passion in infinite longing.''

Love has taken control of your pen. This is beautiful. I followed and resteemed

Poem is the wisdom of a mature mind

A very beautiful poetic narrative but this time you did not mention the cryptocurrency. You only talk about Love with a large l. Have a great week-end @dobratim

I doff my hat for you sir. You are amazing. I had to read is line over and over again
ou called me from the depths of your heart, the soul cried in the happy tears of your voice. We meet at our place, the wall of love gives the memory of the best moments of love.
You are a gifted writer

beautifully written. thanx for sharing . really enjoyed reading it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94