Love In The MirrorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago
  • The path, fasting, the lightning changes its course, the rain falls on the dry soul. I know that enthusiast when I look in the mirror. It whispers slowly, the voice vibrates like electricity, my heart loves life, it breaks the sound of miracles.


Source - inspirationfeed.com/inspiration/photography/reflection-photography-30-magical-examples-that-will-tickle-your-fancy/

  • Rainbow overflows a full glass, the happiness of the smiling face - walk. I stood in the bright silence, the cave of dreams calling fire, cleansing dirt, our aura.

  • Rocks and swims in the endless dawn, the sea is far away, but the imagination is close, the head is heavy from many desires that seek for the visionary, magic, and imagination.

  • Always opposed this guy in the mirror, follow me in the footsteps, for my movements. I can not escape from him, I have to start laughing at our friendship.

  • I slapped him a slap, one fool, why wait for the sounds of the bells, you're a champion of your age, be good, start poling ego for a million parts, get away.

  • you are playing madness in the world of deception, the truth comes out of the mouth, left to others their worlds, awakens man first of all.


Source - guoguiyan.com/reflection-wallpapers.html

  • With many paths far, the past collects points, I did not think that I will meet poetry, the windows of the future is so far. Smile, become a child, this whiteness radiates joy, you need this world as a hero, make your goals, targets.

  • Love in the mirror meets wishes, it is a reflection of me, my soul in different colors. Share love, energy and dreams, give others the chance to become people. Be an example for new heroes , the truth is awakening from the morning.

Thanks from my Heart - Upvote - Follow - Resteem @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63