Lousy Lips

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I am preparing myself on the cloud posture to create a new victory of happiness, conquering moments of glory on the fiery sources of passion. We leave dust with the eyes of a wizard with a message of love magic, we became quick on lies while hiding the truth about love.

  • Inspiration combines the bridges of illusion in the winds of happiness and sorrow, we go to the fevered places with the favourite dreams of success. We pour traces of knowledge with the meditative taste of destiny, find your perfection in every situation and doubt.

  • Somewhere beyond the fog of the word, illuminated roads bring messages about your beauty that is too important for my heart. I have saved the brave movements that bring about changes in the love adventure, you are the lady of the night who sleeps in the imagination of every man.

  • No one is like you, a beautiful lady with perfect manners of passion and love. Destiny fires the fire of our relationship, every touch is a change that creates greed and dependence on you. The kisses of happiness with horny lips raise feelings on the pure emotions of love, the beautiful dreams live in you.


Sort:  

Wow great! So beautiful

No one is like you, a beautiful lady with perfect ways of passion and love.

Perfect woman, loves without limits and not fixed in inperfections, beautiful woman capable of breaking the schemes, faces the world.
The heart of a woman is a deep sea of secrets, only your woman with your tenderness and love amanzas the fiercest beast.

Have a nice and successful day

Equally for you!

Wow is a good post. Your reply to your painting is no. Sir, I liked your post. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

You arw welcome

beautiful lady your dullness reflects the wonderfulness of love
your dullness reflects what my cirazon feels when I see you
It does not matter that I do not have you but it has been a plaser to meet you
and just seeing you, my inspiration becomes very great.

beautiful post friend congratulate you

Thank you very much

Your post is so good that I am resteeme that post of yours.thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

Greetings from Slovenia. I see that You are from Macedonia. :-) I'm half Macedonian. :-) Cheers, Sasha Raven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32