Lost and Found

in #poetry5 years ago
I lost your beauty in years of fun, I set challenging goals that awaited my greatest secrets of dreams. Dedicated to the ideals, we are wandering in the illusion of happiness while we cheat our senses with lies, we have remained only small images that move around the unknown universe of energy.

I found lost love through new waves of memory, you showed me the tender paths of change with the feelings of victory and enthusiasm. Go to my expectations and get a kiss of pure truth, become my princess in jumping into the ocean of joy and enjoyment.

Destiny and karma act in material life and laws of perfection, break the chain of negative energy with spiritual practice and moral habits. You have linked our feelings to an endless series of love signs, our future opens the gates of the oasis and the star.

We play in the hands of happiness and go through emotional success while leaving defeats in the place of oblivion, climbing to the top of an art romance in the new light of the wild city. I have found sincere secrets and great virtues in your thoughts, we have done something magnificent in the game of love.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36