Life Like a Flower

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We come - we pass by the stars, the energy of love brings a new life through the touch of the material senses. We drink from the source of passion - our best visions create a better world. The universe smells like the perfect oasis of pure souls - Winds drive the power of the spirit through the vortex of meditation.


  • Source - agwantis.deviantart.com/art/Cosmic-Embrace-278540049

  • The cube in the new dimension of the circle, the identity crisis creates miracles between the parallel thoughts of magical actions. You throw your beautiful body in mirror reflection, I see the past when I was a smiling kid - Together we create our future, you are my wedding flower.

  • I feel the warmth of the sea and the snowy peaks, beautiful years walk in the garden of transient steps. Dust falls in the eyes of the star, we realize that life is beautiful and transient as a awesume flower - We love life in the passionate love of universal cosmic energy.


  • Source - powerlisting.wikia.com/wiki/Omnipotence


Sort:  

More and more I read it more I like it
Good work man

Nice

Great poetry

Very deep and excellent
Amazing work @ dobartim

Thank you Aida

Beautifully written! Artistically composed!

You so subtly described the process of meditation! Great! Your work on the platform is very high. So much effort you exert to do this! I wish you wonderful days!

Beautiful and charming
I hope we see your book soon

I can't help it but say this is superb

Thanks budy

Nice piece of poetry... Mr poet! Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62