Life FiresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago
  • Your excitement has burned with your life, you have done tricks of passion with your mouth. Golden years cover our minds with knowledge, the desire to succeed the persecution of my dreams in false clouds of truth. Goals set new directions to our hugs.


  • Source - playbuzz.com/annalias10/what-is-your-soul-element

  • Dangerous falls bring new heights in the rivers - the mysterious questions give answers. People have lost their hands in empty images of your imagination - The reality was mixing the cards while the kids became big again. Memories of the tree of life and pioneer cash register - with a smile you create rain dragons above the cloud.

  • The villages are empty without the embrace of the firing legs, sexual revolution brings a new climate - dry and moist - you touch a sunny chandelier with sugar. A blue rhythm without a clock enters the thought of gorilla, it is larger than big mountain when the tension is on the top of the fireballs.

  • Awaken with the blessing of a lotus flower, touch the heart with your gentle words. Happiness cried in the joy of the new morning while I bathed in the fire of your dream. Kisses raised the soul to a higher level of love - the power of light is always with me - my faith is strong.


Original poetry written by @dobartim

Sort:  

Wow, that is just gorgeous poetry my friend! I want to quote my favorite line but I can't choose one. I'll resteem it so I can easily read it again :)

Thank you very much for big support @dreemit

Beautiful words dobartim!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80