Life Behind The Hill

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We see exclusive things and a great life in another's yard, we feel the energy of change in the new challenges of destiny. We are progressing with the change of thought in the character of elastic principles, the interest has awakened the beast with a smile instead of morale in people.

  • We feel the winds of politics in the prices of the business, we are small ants in the illusion of anarchy behind which there is a perfect line of injustice. We make creative projects and virtual worlds, we travel to the star, and again it is only the privilege of wealthy people who make laws.

  • I can not sell love to me, she is personal and only mine. I choose whom I will give love and respect, from which I will receive the advice and the energy of truth. In my world, I am the king of love, I am free to give love and emotions without control in unlimited quantities.

  • Behind the hills there is freedom, I see it in your eyes, you are the light behind the fog and the unjust darkness. You are the queen of my heart and princess in my fairy tale, I give you every part of myself without conditions. You are a wonderful love that fills me in every day, hour, and in every situation.


Sort:  
  • @dobartim What a beautiful poem. I loved these lines, man. When you say I'm the king of love it's very romantic it's like nectar in the flower. We give our love freely to the owners of our beloved heart. Your love fills every space in my life. You are my prince and I will love you every day of my life. Your eyes are my lightness in the darkness because they shine and show me the way. Wonderful love, love me with all your passion. Thank you for your excellent poems, dear friend. I love the way you write and express every feeling. Happy day. Happy day.

  • @dobartim Que poema tan hermos. Estas líneas me encantaron amigo. Cuando dices soy el rey del amor es muy romantico es como el néctar en la flor. Damos nuestro amor libremente a los dueños de nuestro amado corazon. Tu amor llena cada espacio en mi vida. Eres mi príncipe y te amare en cada día de mi vida. Tus ojos son mi claridad en la oscuridad porque brillan y me muestran el camino. Maravilloso amor ámame con toda pasión. Gracias por tus excelenes poemas querido amigo. Adoro tu forma de escribir y expresar cada sentimiento. Feliz dia.

See you on the top

"Elastic principles", key concept. Expediency seems to be a driving force. So many things happening beyond our understanding; makes us feel like poppets.

Virtual Reality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01