Legend Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Hey, where you went to the hidden secrets of this world, the ship has found a harbor in the heart of your love. Happiness played in the song of joyful tears, smile wiped out the negative karma from the mirror of destiny. You created the energy of naughtiness, I love you.

  • Above the clouds and below the earth, in the whole cosmos, we see traces of love. Your infidelity is seen below the surface of our rough bodies, we descend into the valley of honey, we make the future with the new movements of the magic lamp - joy is sweet when it is sincere.

  • Strong touches fall through the storm of your passion, you move the stars around my head. Chemistry seeks the power of dopamine in the storm of volcanic emotions, on the wings of lust, the passionate kisses flame the fire through a happy explosion of love.

  • The lighthouse, you leave love marks as signs of the future. The depth of your thoughts overcomes the greatest wave of enthusiasm, your hug touches the sky of my fairy tale. This story goes from heart to heart as a legend of our mystical love.


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on: https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/836614068249331817/

Sort:  

Deep in the corners of your heart you kept me
Deep inside your feelings you locked me away
Your mind is my companion
Your body is my second half

In the valley below the sea level
And the mountains above the sea level
The trail of our love is unmistakable
So is the tale of our love incomparable

You’re my dawn and twilight
Soft touches of you are very soothing
You’re my fairytale and reality
In your caresses is my comfortability

Wonderful poem from a wonderful poet , thanks for the inspiration my friend

Your words have the power of love, keep up with good work

Thanks my friend, you’ve taught us well at Steemschools. You should be credited for my improvement, we win together. Steemschools forever

We win together

Strong touches fall through the storm of your passion, you move the stars around my head.

That is, for me, the legend of love. Great post again my friend, another one. 😊

Be part on Steem Schools, see you on the top

I love that you're always writing about love. It is your energy that must be spread all over, and that's how love works. Love is not taking, it is giving. And if you neglect that fact, you end up egoistic being with no real support to people around you.

That's why love is such a great thing. You can share it and you'll lose nothing. That's something to admire if you think about it deeply enough.

Awesome comment Luka, keep going

Love is just coming out of my being, every day every moment ;)

Deep rooted love that can't be felt by mere touch...

Strong touches fall through the storm of your passion, you move the stars around my head.

Most times, I'm lost for words to comment after reading your erotic poems about love.

This is really beaautiful and deep Sir.

Thank you very much, see you on the class

Another strong, powerful philosophical lines of you. "We make the future with the new movements of the magic lamp - joy is sweet when it is sincere". Thanks for sharing and giving me hope for future. Upvoted, resteemed by @motherearthist

Thank you very much, see you on the top

My creative neighbour :) didn't notice your poetry skills till now...
I like the first picture with the goosebumps too!
Best of all is we connected ~ Very HIGH Balkan energy! :)
Keep well @dobartim!

See you on the top, be on my online class https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

i have not been active on your blog
but i really want to get close to get involved in what you are doing sir

the story goes heart to heart, love is in the heart i concur

See you on the top

Thank you very much

you always make me amazed and happy with your post. i love your post @ dobartim. thanks for sharing.

You are always welcome

i m honoured

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemgainer.

It's fun to enjoy. You write with great ability. Very beautiful my friend. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, see you on Steem Schools

Thank you! Welcome very Pleasant my friends. Some time ago I joined Steem School, but I still confused and had to learn a lot for it. Maybe because I still new steemit.

Step by step, see you

Thank you my friends. I try to post a poetry tagged with steemschools.
https://steemit.com/life/@seha76/struggle

Omg..nice post.
I am new in steemit bro.

Yes I am in here..
Sir can u vote in my comment please

When I see quality and your progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44