Law of Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • We are tied up with thoughts, worries and guilt. We condemn ourselves and others for the failures of the passionate years, we are pioneers of modern change in the material fast world. We win ourselves on the throne of achievement, life is beautiful.

  • Looking for memories of the wind of passion, we are wandering around the oasis of opportunities while looking for new roads. I saw golden eyes in the moonlight, my attention fell into your hands of enthusiasm. A sense of tenderness is present in the touch of your energy, who are you?

  • I pass through a time gate with nine circles of joy, opening new books with creative stories and fairy tales. We disappeared into a bunch of strange events, powerful water covers the minds of the wise while we are looking for the opening of love cards.

  • We attract events with magnetic thoughts of freedom, we associate ourselves with the emotional sense of love adventure. The laws of the universe attract the finest details of deep emotions, you have awakened a powerful love.


Sort:  

Love is the most powerful in this world and it will revolutionise the future of entire world.
Sir please have a look on my post dedicated to your mentor ship and the journey of your sketch making.
IMG_3666.JPG

IMG_3661.JPG

This is very good,

Excelente trabajo @juliawilliams. felicidades

Hi dear mam thank you for such kind word and appreciation.

who I am? interesting question; I am that, conscious, that I have disappeared in many strange events, however, I believe, I profess and I follow the dream of a powerful love, it is the reason of life, it is the law of love. Greetings @dobartim.

I am I love with this heart charming poetry. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome

pls back upvote

Make a better comment and learn about Steemit and business in Steem Schools

These lines are so beautiful from the deep of the heart <3 loved them

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Amazing and very inspiring love poetry! I just discovered your account from @juliawilliams post, and I'm very happy I did! So nice seeing more people from Macedonia on Steemit :) keep up the good work Dr.Great Success!

Thank you and Welcome to Steemit

Hopefully we will continue to raise the collective consciousness! That is what your poem makes me think about:) Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63