In The Eyes Of Your Luck

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Silver words show new ideas through the old paths of the freak, we dance on the money codes until the music of the crypto guitar plays. With the View you count the emotions for the gambling table of life, I was left speechless when I saw you naked with truth and sword.

  • 6cff5e03ed10deb617db104cddef269c.gif

  • I'm going into new goals with surprise, The newspapers are writing about you a lot of lies because I know you kissed me behind the scene of famous characters. I missed a dream game, you mean more to me than passion - I listen to your tender lips in love wind.

  • Mathematics counts the emotion through the triumph of victory, our relationship is greater than the stars in the oceans of freedom. Romantic music waves drive the enthusiasm of ecstasy, this is the moment for serious energy in our connection of future magic.

  • We feel the victory of pure virtue and moon game in the fields of heavenly diamonds. The hand is gentle like silk in the lake of perfect cleverness, Swans circle around your body while we talk about new fairy tales - This moment is an eternal memory of beautiful moments of life.

  • 8be2cf9c8b90475a08252d2ac78a1324.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steemit School : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/140596819588516084/

Sort:  

The title of this poem is so touchy.. wonderful words..

The land of magic

Wow looking beautiful GIF photo

This great post, personally I loved reading any poetry, anyway your poetry is so good. and I appreciate you. keep it up

See you on Steem Schools

Sir i just say thats awesome, the poetry makes the pictures more valuable and clearly defined. Its means a lot @dobartim
i resteem this post

Make better comment, see you on Steem Schools online class https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Hello @dobartim

I heard so much about you and your Steemit school during the last STEEMUP OWERRI MEGA MEETUP organized by my community @euronation, that I didn't waste time to search you out and FOLLOWED you.

Reading through what you want to achieve with Steemit school, I deeply believe we have areas of common interest and similar enthusiasm for steem blockchain.

Hope we get to talk privately soon.

@eurogee, the founder of @euronation community & The Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

See you on the top

The pictures looks so real....Nice peotry love it

Make a better comment, be part of Steem Schools and learn https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

@dobartim cool writing and pretty cool images...Those GIF images are amazing. Is it your own creation?

You have sources on the end of poetry

Wow! This is lovely. Your poetic prowess never cease to amaze me... The lines are powerful and practical that one's heart can feel their essence.

Particularly, I love this line:

I'm going into new goals with surprise, The newspapers are writing about you a lot of lies because I know you kissed me behind the scene of famous characters.

Permit me, sir to rephrase the last part of the expression above:

"The newspapers (including people) are writing or saying about STEEMIT a lot of lies because I know STEEMIT kissed me behind the scene of famous characters."

Thanks @dobartim for sharing this awesome piece of poetry.

Thank you very much for nice words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55