In The Circle Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We repeat the words in the works of the giant, we remain on the surface of the deep thoughts that touch the spirit of the emotional body. Inspired by love, I am driving the power of vision to the fullest extent of your perfection - The beach was burning with the passion of peaceful waves.

  • Your steps touch my heart, in your eyes I see new moments of smile. We forget the works of the passing things, I want only one moment of you that is perfect, beautiful and mystical. Strength loses hope in defeating faith, support my intentions in a new success.

  • How many questions I asked about the clouds above your head, how many new questions I have for things that I love and which I miss. Gold is cheaper than the true knowledge, you are an example of perfect beauty that shines on the silver sky.

  • I see the challenges and new victories that come in the time of great knowledge. Emotions swim on the hands of the ocean of happiness, be a boat that leads us to the famous paths of warriors. Every beginning has its end that begins in the hands of love.


Sort:  

Wow,
Thanks for sharing.. I love it. @dobartim

I see the challenges and new victories that come in the time of great knowledge....this particular line...is my watchword for the day, thanks a lot.

Be part of our Steemit School

Sebuah puisi yang sangat memberi inspirasi buat saya terimkasih@dobartim

Thank you for your sharing, I love it @dobartim ◕ ‿ ◕❀

You are welcome to Steemit School https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I love the dimension this poem is taking, too many insights
Emotions swims on the hands of the ocean of happiness
I love that line

See you on the top

Thanks for sharing

great post! is this about a girl? @ dobartim.

Spiritual poetry

Your very right that gold is cheaper than true knowledge simply because knowledge is power. When you have true knowledge , then you can use that knowledg to get what is even worth much more than gold.

We win together, see you on the top https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65