I'm Looking For The Most Valuable Tears

in #poetry5 years ago
We clear pain through the clouds of tears, crossing bridges and borders that divide us from victories and defeats. The mystical power of the mind shows the new dimensions of the ether, we create dreams and ideals that lead us into wonderful cosmic joys.

The open fields of fragrant ideas give signals of powerful insights, the realized emotional balance of cosmic justice brings a sense of sublime love. A few details tell me about your intentions, you are a beautiful princess at the source of wisdom.

Forgive me for my mistakes from a young age, forgive me for false beliefs and wrong choices because I sought pleasure instead of perfection. The ideal essence of my heart points to the paths that lead to you, you are the discovery of maximum energy circulating in the veins of the universe.

We follow the rhythm of the game on the podium of magnificent abundance, your movements touching the lips of honey kisses. Every movement is marvellous and magnificent, in your embrace, I have the power to replace tears with a smile.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

You shall be forgiven! All what matters is that you are seeking perfection now :)

like always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65