Happiness Of Destiny

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • We forget tears in our eyes as we sleep on false ideas, we are children of the sun that create a creative reality. We achieve the results of top wishes, we are the pioneers of the mystical change in the world of challenges. We call signals of inner happiness, we grow in the list of success.

  • 5ab2ce4cf1ead234c1f4ae73e6d22c56.gif

  • I feel the smell of summer in the wind of your lips, you are witnessing deep love in the time interval. Flowers are a story in the store of pleasure, we pass through temptations of dominant thoughts. Explain the role of the princess through the mystical touch, kundalini energy flies on the wings of emotions.

  • We take power from the source of human error, we drink wisdom in the prophecy glasses. Realize yourself in the talents of unlimited potential, believe in your capabilities while counting digital rules. Our strength comes from the ocean of eternal knowledge, we carry the burden of personal experience.

  • Cross the chain of karma with spiritual activities, raise your will to the pedestal of warriors. The stars throw a smile on your magical eyes, you wake up on the island of abundance with my inspiration. You are a love fate in the passion of passion, you gave me the attention through the mirror of the inner cognition.

  • 2e8d9fd5c09813f2b5e592f22466b79e.gif


Sort:  

With tears, we sow our seeds in sorrow
Seeds we hope to bring happiness of destiny
We water of seeds with more tears
To ensure the destiny of happiness

The sun is high up above watching
Over our seeds of happiness in growth
Cause we are children of Mother Nature
Today our plant brings its first fruit of happiness

Thanks for this wonderful poem my friend

We win together my Nigerian brother

Yeah we win together, my good friend

See you on the top

Aww glad to see you writing so many wonderful poems!

Thank you very much

Another piece. As always I am delighted to read through these lines.
Be happy, be positive!

Feel the energy

I hope I will have my share of this kind of happiness though. Another good one.

very meaningful poetry, meaningful and very interesting poems

The best thing I've read in recent times, congratulations.

I'm glad you like it

The best poem today and every day you write poetry what it so amazing poem

Thank you very much

great post, I will upvote and restem, hopefully I can be like you

Thanks, be part of Steem Schools and learn about Steemit https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I've joined steemit school, but I do not know how I should learn

Live class start for 1 hour and 15 minutes

what time my class entered

First time i will be reading your post, i must confess i am really impressed. Its a soul touching work you have done.

" Be All Strong You can"! Thank you!

Welcome to Steem Schools and learn about Steemit and business https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I really enjoyed reading this. Do you write poems touching darker themes?

Always spiritual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80