Going Our Way

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We have thoughts in the mirror of the past, we are looking for new oases of enjoyment in the desert of of minds. We go our way through the stardust of your beauty, I miss the magic of romantic strolls in the moon's illusion - where our love disappeared.

  • AgedCooperativeCatbird-max-1mb.gif
    Source - gfycat.com/gifs/search/Artist

  • A serious situation of passion in the beautiful waves of the Silver Sea, on the terrace of our dreams we drink golden tea - the scents raise the view of the bottom of the ocean. Everything started in someone else's imagination, the idea changes the direction of our goals - the fog covered clouds of dynamic energy.

  • The first kiss on the memorial bench, our love flourished in the winter truth while the winds covered us with a fire of glance. You chose a career in a new world of success, love awaited your age in different sizes - emotions bring new tears and old joys in the future tree of life.

  • You are my light, you are the moon that drinks water from my palms. Eternity captured the moment of happiness in the best days of true love and magical passion.

  • giphy.gif
    Source - giphy.com/gifs/dreams-dreaming-van-gogh-jI6YyYxUHHEw8


Sort:  

You wrote a very nice poem, my friend :)
I would congratulate you in any way, it is not easy to write poetry :)
I wish you a good day

Thank you for kind comment

Beautiful poetry and this way of love is not exhausted! Thank you @dobartim

Thank you for stopping

Oh My Lord!🙌. I really have a lot to learn. I love your choice of words and how each lines connected. Awesome poetry.

Excellent post

Your paintings blow my mind. Gets me wondering how come. Good skill. I love the poem too 👌🏾

Thank you very much !!! Thank you again and again for sharing this post because you did not just share this post. This post has been written in a beautiful manner by writing everything well.

wow amazing poetry my friend.
And you were like a star
For me which was so far
Because I had a past full of scars
But nothing to do with the dark
i am your student you are my mentor
:P

Thank you for exellent support

heheh you are welcome my friend

Beautiful poem and paintings that describe it :)

Interesting poetry you got there... What a wonderful piece of art also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51