Frozen Planets

in #poetry7 years ago
  • Ice spoke to dreams, the sea floated in sunny clouds - It's a lot hot in the embrace of your cold. We leave the messages of space actors, the avatars dancing in the hot rain, imagination took over the throne of our love - Tears covered the smile of our hopes.


  • Source - of-ireland.info/out/f/frozen-ice-castle-background.asp

  • We fly in passion, storms raise a new avalanche of our happiness, I feel the victory of your emotions, the heart has found a new peace in your kiss. New moons and beautiful stars cover the traces of your perfection - Love has shifted laws into the spiritual enthusiasm of your face.

  • Science fiction is a reality in fairy tales of our minds, you are the idol of my dedicated mission, we are looking for new planets that are frozen to pain. Lottery and thrown cube bring new spring into our souls - I fell in love with your beauty and eternal perfection.


  • Source - yudukichi.deviantart.com/art/Break-of-dawn-440961571


Sort:  

I feel a philosophy on this words "Tears covered the smile of our hopes " and the poetry is infulencing on me

Thank you for kind words

I like poetry too. Hope to see more from you.

Very nice poetry. I like poetry and i hope to see more.

When I was youger I was reading poetry...

Gosh , what a mind to put words together .
So clever .
Poetry is a topic that is quite hard to understand for me . Thought , i appreciate how other people think about the feeling of expressing themselves trough poetry .
Keep on .

Beautiful poetry and the theme of space always seduce! Thank you @dobartim

Thank you my friend

Excellent job! You're really a poet!

Thanks Aida

amazing work my friend poetry is an amizing way to express our emotions and feeling and you know has you can express your feelings by poetry
thanks for sharing @dobartim

Thanks my friend for exellent comment

well poetry fabulous

it s big spammer sir @dobartim

Amazing lines and it's reflecting the combination of actions of nature and human beings to make or create a beautiful life. Keepup the great work and thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82