Free Words

in #poetry5 years ago
  • We know the power of the word that is irresistible, powerful and flexible in all forms of use. Consciousness is raised in the power of thinking constructions and ideas, love is described with wonderful words that are lit in stories and incredible songs.

  • We open the gates of creativity with imaginative actions, we create empires and kings in all forms of great victories. A brave heart is looking for a way to you, you are a girl with a princess manner that plays around my mind and gentle emotions.

  • The world in which you play on the stage of my life is the perfection of my dreams, you are part of my will and enthusiasm that dances in a romantic and miraculous way. Opens the possibility for my words, open the heart for the energy of love that seeks the honesty of the lady.

  • This dream is close to achieving superb love, the list of emotions touch the stars in your magical eyes. The oasis of cultural movements and artistic virtues reaches the maximum heat of the senses, the feelings of my vibrations that navigate to your ambitions.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95